The next adventure…

The most important year of my art career so far is rapidly approaching me.  The final year of art school and my most treasured and enjoyable years of my life are about to come to an exciting and nerve wracking end.

Art school has allowed me to develop myself personally and professionally, as well as giving me a secure environment to allow me to experiment and play with my passions and fuel my love of the visual arts.  It has even sent me to Finland to complete a semester of study that changed my life.

I plan to record my ideas, development and production of my works that will make up my degree show and  launch me head first into the outside art world.

And I can’t wait.Image

Leave a Reply

