Gray’s School of Art Interview

I’ve never heard myself speaking at length before, let alone watched myself, so to see this video is very strange for me!

A few months back I was asked to take part in an interview talking about my commission for BlueSky Business Space, my time in art school and my experience of studying abroad.  So here is the edited down version (I think I spoke for about 45 minutes!) I hope you enjoy it and please ignore any times I sound a bit silly…I’m new to this!

In other news, I got a big box of art treats through the door today…Off to the studio I go!

Art treats!

One thought on “Gray’s School of Art Interview

Leave a Reply

